for that interfere similar situation. invite..

Category: DEFAULT

Great View - Sverre Knut Johansen - Earth From Above (CD, Album)

04.09.2019 Misida 9 Comments

Download Great View - Sverre Knut Johansen - Earth From Above (CD, Album)
Label: Spotted Peccary - SPM-3001 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: New Age, Ambient


Yoshi - Siick - Signal (File, MP3, Album), Wake Up (Insert) - The B.U.M.S. (Brothas Unda Madness) - LyfeNTyme (CD, Album), Why You Want Me - T-Rivers - Out Of Town (Vinyl), Laugh Children Laugh - Mortimer (5) - On Our Way Home (CD, Album), Honeybuns - Various - Stoned Soul Picnic (CD), Love Song - M.D.T. (2) - Šedej Svět (Cassette, Album), The Squad - Authentic (2) - The Gamblaz Present: The Solo Album (CD, Album), Never Gonna Run Out Of Love - Deborah Allen - Hear Me Now (CD, Album), My Way - Elvis* - The Alternate Aloha (CD), Il Fiume Nero DellAnima - Andrea Mingardi - Canto Per Te (Cassette, Album), Extreme Deformity - Internal (CD, Album), Eternal Enslaving

9 thoughts on “ Great View - Sverre Knut Johansen - Earth From Above (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kehn says:
    Aug 21,  · Sverre Knut Johansen's earlier releases are PRECAMBRIAN (SPM), THE VAST EXPANSE (SPM), SECRET SPACE PROGRAM (SPM), and EARTH FROM ABOVE (SPM). The album DREAMS BEYOND was.
  2. Vogami says:
    Found Earth From Above, Sverre Knut Johansen s debut on Spotted Peccary Music, evokes a soaring perspective of unusual terrestrial landscapes from high above the skies, all illuminated through melodic compositions. At times austere, often richly orchestrated, and always a sound experience filled with emotional, poetic Sverre Knut Johansen.
  3. Felrajas says:
    February brings a great new ambient-electronic work from Norwegian spacemusic veteran Sverre Knut Johansen. EARTH FROM ABOVE is Johansen’s debut on the Spotted Peccary Label, and we’re thrilled to have him on board! The album features the textural guitar work of David Helpling on several tracks, and the music will appeal to fans of Helpling’s music as well as fans of Johansen’s musical.
  4. Fenrigore says:
    Listen to music from Sverre Knut Johansen like Earth Shapes: Nature, The Beginning & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sverre Knut Johansen.
  5. Kadal says:
    View cart for details. There seems to be a problem serving the request at this time Syro CD Album Digipak () Highly Rated eBay Seller Great Prices. $ SVERRE KNUT JOHANSEN - Earth From Above CRAIG PADILLA Howard Givens MYSTIFIED. $ Free shipping. Watch. Causal Collapse by Seofon '(CD ).
  6. Mimuro says:
    The album at hand is Sverre Knut Johansen’s third release on Spotted Peccary music. This time his theme is the universe, presented in an electronic symphonic style much like his previous two, using hardware and software instrumentation, sequences, percussion, and samples, and this time out he has.
  7. Mejora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Planets on Discogs. Label: Origo Sound - SOUND 29 • Format: CD Album • Country: Estonia • Genre: Electronic • Style: New Age, Ambient Sverre Knut Johansen ‎– Planets Label: Origo Sound ‎– SOUND 29 Format: CD, Album Country: Estonia Released: Genre.
  8. Fautilar says:
    Precambrian by Sverre Knut Johansen, released 1. Hadean Eon (Earth’s Formation) 2. Archean Eon (Life Beginning and Photosynthesis) 3. Proterozoic Eon (Oxygen Crisis and First Snowball Earth) 4. Paleozoic Era (Transformation - Animals and Plants Emanate onto Land) 5. Mesozoic Era (First Mammals and Birds) 6. Cenozoic Era (Climate changes; Homo Habilis and Evolution) 7.
  9. Zulusho says:
    Contact by Sverre Knut Johansen, released 03 February 1. Contact 2. Hope 3. Journey Through Space 4. Apocalypse (Epic) 5. Cosmonaut 6. Sphere Alliance 7. Ancient Civilization 8. Apocalypse, Pt. II 9. Moonbase (Epic) Airwaves Pensive Moment album description: "Contact" a epic sound journey through the universe and apocalyptic events (in a world surrounding by aliens, flying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance