for that interfere similar situation. invite..

Category: DEFAULT

Sentiment (White Feathers) - Crass - Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead (Vinyl, LP, Album)

04.09.2019 Voodoojinn 9 Comments

Download Sentiment (White Feathers) - Crass - Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Crass Records - BOLLOX 2U2 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Drum Solo - Little Bushman - Live In Concert With The NZSO (CD, Album), Pas Op! Grote Mensen.. - Ieke Waarts - Pas Op! Grote Mensen.. (Vinyl), Ride The Storm (Life Goes On Radio Edit) - Roachford* & M.Y.N.C Project* - Ride The Storm (CDr), Solaris, Stefano Palatresi - Una Carezza DAiuto (Vinyl), Not Now, Not Ever - Extortion (2) - The Extortion Demo Reissue EP!! (Vinyl), You Spin Me Round 96 Remix, The Curtain - Stereociti - Never Trust A DJ (CD), Die Klagenden - Victor Kégli, Emmett Williams - Ohr You Listening? (CDr), Break Machine - Gomm - Break Machine (CD), Gun Slinger - Various - Chess Classics (CD), Termites In My Woody - Mr. Gasser & The Weirdos - Hot Rod Hootenanny (Vinyl, LP), Unknown Error - Killing Floors / Combat (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Sentiment (White Feathers) - Crass - Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Dougis says:
    Originally released in , the fourth Crass project is actually two separate records--the first titled CHRIST THE ALBUM, the second titled WELL FORKED BUT NOT DEAD. As was typical for Crass, the accompanying booklet (filled with lyrics and political sloganeering) is at Price: $
  2. Zumuro says:
    /05/04 - An appreciation of record-label design.
  3. Kijas says:
    Crass ‎– Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead Label: Crass Records ‎– BOLLOX 2U2 R Series: As It Was In The Beginning – Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered Country: UK Released: Aug Genre: Rock Style: Punk Tracklist Christ - The Album A1 Have A Nice Day A2 Mother Love A3 Nineteen Eighty Bo.
  4. Vinos says:
    Crass - Christ: Tracklist (Vinyl) Christ - The Album: A1: Have A Nice Day: A2: Mother Love: A3: Nineteen Eighty Bore: A4: I Know There Is Love: A5: Beg Your Pardon A6.
  5. Zulubei says:
    Christ – The Album is Crass' fourth album, released in It was released as a boxed set double vinyl LP package, including one disk of new studio material and another, entitled Well Forked.. but not dead, featuring a live recording of their June gig at the Club in London along with other studio tracks, demos and tape fragments/5(23).
  6. Kazrabar says:
    Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an Vinyl von Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen/5().
  7. Zulugis says:
    This is the Limited Release 2 LP Box Set Edition from   by Crass - "Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead" - The Vinyl, Label's, Poster and Outer Box are all in Near Mint to Mint Perfect Condition. Long Out of Print in this Excellent Presentation - This is truly a Must Have Item for the  Crass / Punk Music  Fan/Collector.
  8. Moogujas says:
    CRASS Christ - The Album (Scarce UK limited edition double vinyl LP box set containing the track album, along with the bonus track 'Well Forked - But Not Dead' compilation which features a live set from the Club, unreleased demos, sound collages and more.
  9. Samulrajas says:
    Feathers burn so easily, the cat is blinded in the garden Last vision the lark is flame The cattle shed gives off the smell of sunday kitchen The gentle eye, the dispensable perfection Before the flash takes two weeks food Pile the sacks of earth and hide All of us here know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance